top of page

Above

W1 Concept was founded in 2015 with a single goal: to become a successful, creative and forward-looking agency in the field of LGBTQIA+ & Diversity Consulting. I approach all clients with a fresh perspective and develop tailor-made, individual strategies.

Let me help you sharpen your focus on these topics, optimize your reputation and thus improve the chance of new recruiting methods, create a safe workplace without discrimination and win completely new customers.

 

Even though my order situation has grown steadily, I remain focused on my clients and only ever accept one order in order to devote my full attention to it. Your success is important to me.

 

In the course of my 30-year career, I have worked as a management consultant for over 15 years and have also successfully managed companies of all sizes. My diverse activities have helped me to appreciate the different aspects and perspectives in a company structure. 


I have the ability to empathize with a small company as well as a large corporation. This trait helps me to see the big picture in order to develop the best strategies.

I have been working as a volunteer for the concerns and rights of the LGBTQIA+ community for many years.

Performing Art Class
bottom of page

Über

Die W1 Concept wurde 2015 mit einem einzigen Ziel gegründet: eine erfolgreiche, kreative und zukunftsweisende Beratungsagentur im Bereich LGBTQIA+ & Diversity Consulting zu werden. Ich wende mich allen Klient*innen mit einem frischen Blick zu und entwickele maßgeschneiderte, individuelle Strategien.

Lassen Sie mich helfen, Ihren Blick auf diese Themen zu schärfen, Ihren Ruf zu optimieren und so die Chance auf neue Recruiting Methoden zu verbessern, einen sicheren Arbeitsplatz ohne Diskriminierung zu schaffen und ganz neue Kund*innen zu gewinnen. 

 

Auch wenn meine Auftragslage ständig gewachsen ist, bleibe ich fokussiert auf meine Klient*innen und nehme immer nur einen Auftrag an, um diesem meine volle Aufmerksamkeit zu widmen. Ihr Erfolg ist mir wichtig.

 

Im Laufe meiner 30-jährigen Karriere war ich über 15 Jahre als Unternehmensberater tätig und habe außerdem Unternehmen unterschiedlichster Größe erfolgreich geleitet. Meine vielfältigen Tätigkeiten haben mir dazu verholfen, die verschiedenen Aspekte und Blickwinkel in einer Unternehmensstruktur wertzuschätzen. 


Ich habe die Fähigkeit, mich in ein kleines Unternehmen aber auch in einen großen Konzern hineinzuversetzen. Diese Eigenschaft hilft mir das Gesamtbild zu erkennen um die besten Strategien zu entwickeln.

Ehrenamtlich arbeite ich seit vielen Jahren für die Anliegen und Rechte der LGBTQIA+ Community.

Performing Art Class